Calendar
May 2018

Online Auction
Property from the Estate of Liliane M. Stewart / Prints + Multiples / Canadian Post-War & Contemporary Art / Fine Canadian Art
Opens: Thursday, May 3
Closes: Saturday, June 2

Live Auction Preview in Vancouver
Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Saturday, May 5 through Tuesday, May 8, 11 am - 6 pm

Live Auction Preview in Montreal
Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Thursday, May 17 through Saturday, May 19, 11 am - 6 pm

Live Auction Preview in Toronto
Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Saturday, May 26 through Tuesday, May 29, 10 am - 6 pm; Wednesday, May 30, 10 am to noon
at the Design Exchange

Live Auction in Toronto
Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Post-War & Contemporary Art, Wednesday, May 30, 4 pm at the Design Exchange
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art, Wednesday, May 30, 7 pm at the Design Exchange

June 2018

Online Auction
Folk Art: Works by Maud Lewis & Joe Norris / Fine Canadian Art
Opens: Thursday, June 7
Closes: Thursday, June 28

July 2018

Online Auction
O Canada! / Fine Canadian Art
Opens: Thursday, July 5
Closes: Thursday, July 26

August 2018

Online Auction
Matter + Mass / First Nations and Inuit Art / Fine Canadian Art
Opens: Thursday, August 2
Closes: Thursday, August 30

November 21, 2018 Live Auction Consignment Deadline

August 24, 2018

September 2018

Online Auction
Canadian Post-War & Contemporary Art
Opens: Thursday, September 6
Closes: Thursday, September 27

October 2018

Online Auction
International Art / International Graphics & Pop Art Prints / Canadian Landscapes: Group of Seven & Their Contemporaries
Opens: Thursday, October 4
Closes: Thursday, October 25

Live Auction Preview in Calgary
Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Dates to be confirmed

Live Auction Preview in Vancouver
Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Saturday, October 27 through Tuesday, October 30, 11 am - 6 pm

November 2018

Online Auction
Canadian Post-War & Contemporary Art / Fine Canadian Art
Opens: Thursday, November 1
Closes: Thursday, November 29

Live Auction Preview in Montreal
Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Thursday, November 8 through Saturday, November 10, 11 am - 6 pm

Live Auction Preview in Toronto
Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Saturday, November 17 through Tuesday, November 20, 10 am - 6pm; Wednesday, November 21, 10 am to noon
at the Design Exchange

Live Auction in Toronto
Post-War & Contemporary Art / Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art
Post-War & Contemporary Art, Wednesday, November 21, 4 pm at the Design Exchange
Canadian, Impressionist & Modern Art, Wednesday, November 21, 7 pm at the Design Exchange